julie99 Profile Image
julie99 Avatar

julie99

Questioning TS 60 TV
mature essex tgirl
Chelmsford UK
Joined October 2006
March 6

Top Users Nearby

All about julie99

Experienced Tgirl. Blonde hair, green eyes, slim, 5'8" (size 14, 140lbs and trying to maintain those stats.).

Have been seriously dressing for around 30 years or so, but dabbling before that - from the age of 5 or even younger. Have never thought about "giving up". Possess a huge wardrobe of all sorts of clothes, mainly prefer everyday "girl-next-door clothes", secretarial etc., but sometimes explore a few wackier options. Love tights and hosiery in general.

Have made a number of appearances in, and written articles for, TV magazines. Started going to TV venues in the late 1980s / early 1990s - initially London and Essex clubs like Tudor Lodge, Way Out, French Place, Trans Essex/Living, Upminster Lodge, Brickhouse Hotel Brentwood & many more. Enjoyed numerous TV holidays including Scarborough, Colwyn Bay, Bournemouth, Kentisbury. Graduated to more public appearances - restaurants, country rambles etc., and also tried a few fetish clubs and events like the Sex Maniacs' Ball, and also Erotica, in its days at Olympia.
More recently have visited The Factory in Romford, the Riverside Tavern in Rochester, The Lion in Ardleigh, The Kent in Gravesend, Lovejoys in Sutton, Annabel’s in Finchley, Eureka in Kent and have become a regular at Sweet Wednesday in London.
On the holiday front, there have been more visits to Scarborough & Bournemouth, plus Harrogate and Dumbleton.
Had a filming session in the Barnet Bastille, and in April 2019 featured in a photo exhibition of "mature" girls, at the Herrick Gallery in London's Piccadilly, to tie in with the Trans Day of Visibility.
What next? Hoping to go to Sparkle this year, subject of course to covid!

So, am interested in meeting like-minded others (TVs, admirers, females etc) for new adventures, photo sessions or just to chat. Particularly interested in meeting intelligent, educated, articulate non-smokers. Like outdoor appearances in (semi) public places - rural / coastal rambles, stately homes, garden centres, museums or quiet country pubs. Or perhaps a trip to the cinema, concert hall, a train journey, watching a rural cricket match or a game of TV tennis (have the outfit!).
Basically enjoy going out & about doing everyday things, a bit like the legendary Emma Ballantyne, Alessia Cross & Marie-Christine Bouvier (google them if you want to see hundreds of amazing photos).

Have quite a busy life and am limited on availability, especially in summer and at weekends. Midweek daytimes in late autumn / winter are best, provided the temperatures are not sub-zero. At least 24 hours’ notice usually needed, it takes me that long to get ready! Thus, any requests to meet at 10 minutes notice are not likely to receive a positive response. Can't easily accommodate although may occasionally be possible - but not until I know someone fairly well.

Reasonably educated. Liberal, humanist & passionately opposed to Brexit! Other interests include literature, classical, folk & world music, some prog rock & punk, old films, Radio 3 & Radio 4, cryptic crosswords, outdoor activities and some sports.
#Regular #Chelmsford #UnitedKingdom #UK #TS #Questioning #TV

Languages
English
Nationalities
British

Personality

TV

Eyes

Green

Hairs

Blonde

Skin

White

Gender

TS

Sexuality

Questioning

Body Shape

Fit

Age

60